You're Invited! Brad's Deals First Ever Twitter Party

You're Invited! Brad's Deals First Ever Twitter Party

Update: Congratulations to the Kitchen Folio winners: Janet L. from Sunnyvale, CA, Sandy D. from Springdale, AR, Heather Z. from Birdsboro, PA, Jeannettet L. from Ontario and Susan F. from Brooklyn, NY.

And congrats to Kathy H. from Grand Island, NY, who won the $100 Amazon Gift card! Thanks to everyone who took time to chat with us.

This giveaway may be over, but you can still win super sweet swag from BradsDeals! Check out our most recent contests and giveaways, or sign up to receive our email alerts to be notified  when new contests are posted.

We would like to invite all of you to join us on Thursday, September 8 at 9pm EST to our very first Twitter Party!

What: BradsDeals Twitter Party!
Hosted by: @bradsdeals
When: 9/8 from 9-10pm EST (8pm CST/6pm PST)
Hashtag: #bradsparty
Theme: What is your best money saving tip?

We're giving away 5 momAgenda Kitchen Folios! These are a great way to keep coupons and deals organized for anyone! One grand prize winner will receive a $100 Amazon Gift Card! To win, just share your best money-saving tips with everyone. The more you share, the better your chances to win!

We can't wait to chat with all of you! We're looking forward to hearing all of your money-saving tips and tricks!

0

Join the discussion