15,032 Coupons and 959 Handpicked Deals for 3,985 Stores |Login or Signup


2.2 out of 5 stars

1Sale Reviews

1sale.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

1Sale Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Apr 11, 2014
BOUGHT COMFORTER SET,MATTRESS COVER, AND SHOE RACK. ALL FELL APART IN A SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME... COMPANY WILL NOT GIVE REFUND OR SITE CREDIT FOR THEIR JUNK.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Jan 28, 2014
Purchased Rachel Ray cookware in Nov 2013. Did not receive. UPS indicated they delivered, but there was nothing left at my home. Have sent numerous emails to 1Sale trying to get my money refunded to no avail. They purposely delay their responses and prolong this torture for as long as possible. Most responses sound like they are from a non-English speaking person copying/pasting from scripts. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL. I'm out over $100.00 at this point and will never purchase from this company again.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Nov 15, 2013
Don't EVER order from here! Took over a month to receive Beats that I ordered after multiple emails a discount promise I never received and FINALLY received them yesterday. They were in a box with no receipt no packaging all scratched up.....the best part is they weren't even the color that I ordered and they were USED!! There is actually a name written in Sharpie marker on the inside!! I'm afraid to even check if they actually work! Another email sent to customer service today since there is NO customer service when you call they just tell you to send them an email. Complete Joke BBB will be contacted. Please BRADS take them off your site......complete absurd scam is 1sale!! If I wanted used I would be on EBay.....don't even know how this place is still open. I wouldn't even rate this place 1 star but I had too......
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Jul 25, 2013
**UPDATED REVIEW** Never received product. Obvious communication issue. Refund was indeed issued on June 17th for purchase from May 2nd which was not fulfilled. Despite several emails, I was never advised of the refund. However, 1SaleADay has since been diligent & gracious in researching and resolving, which I appreciate.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Jul 11, 2013
Customer Service through 1saleaday.com is very poor. My last order, for a comforter set was May 2, 2013. It was never received, and a refund was never processed. I was told to refuse deliver 'when' the order shows up. Ordering is high risk, since this company does not control distribution. At the very least, read product reviews before you order. I have simply lost money. Imagine if even 5% of their orders are never filled. It is pure income for the company. They are profit, not customer, focused.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
Posted Mar 16, 2013
I ordered a set of comforters,etc. on March3rd. It was supposed to have been shipped on March 8th. Today is March 16th and I am still waiting for my order. There has not been any response to my inquiries and emails.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (3)
Posted Feb 22, 2013
I bought what I thought was a good deal, a set of sheets, any size, 300 count, 100% Egyptian cotton sateen for $20. What I got 3 weeks later, is a set of sheets that are real soft, but you could read a newspaper through them. I don't expect them to last very long, so I guess it is a good thing that I bought two. Be careful. You get what you pay for here.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (3)
Posted Feb 17, 2013
Follow up... Oh, gee, after posting this review & reporting losing my account to Paypal, my account got magically turned back on. Not that I'm feeling overwhelmingly trusting to order again from them, but it's nice to have the option again nonetheless...but only to get things not heavily reliant on warranties, like cosmetics, non power tools, toys, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (2)
Posted Feb 10, 2013
I strongly urge you to please research anything you buy from 1saleaday.com BEFORE you place the order. I have purchased a few items now that it turns out either had no warranty, or had the warranty listed as being much longer than it actually turned out to be when I got the items with the info. Customer service is bad. Their phone number ends up with you getting hung up on before you say a word, if anyone bothers to answer, and the email is worse. Use PayPal to purchase so you'll be well protected, but be prepared. When I filed a claim after getting 2 items that had the warranty overstated by 3 times more than it acttually was, they just deleted my account. That's the action of a company you need to be careful with! So yes, they have good deals, and most of the time you won't have a problem, except for slow shipping, but when you do have a problem, it isn't pretty. Good luck!
Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (4)
Posted Jan 25, 2013
Great site, thanks for the coupons deals.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (2)
Page 1 of 2   |   Next »
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more 1Sale coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -