14,947 Coupons and 1,032 Handpicked Deals for 3,984 Stores |Login or Signup


1.5 out of 5 stars

Limoges Jewelry Reviews

www.limogesjewelry.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

Limoges Jewelry Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Dec 20, 2013
Wish I would have looked into this company before I ordered. Better yet Brads deals should have looked into them before putting them on their website. I believe this company is a scam. Was told Dec 4th item would be shipped in 4 days here it is 15 days later and no order. I am believing I won't even get my order. I won't even rate this company as it would be in the minuses. Brad look into this stuff you post so customers don't get taken.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
Posted Dec 15, 2013
Ordered item 8 weeks ago, still has not shipped. Received e-mail from company 2 weeks ago that item was finished & they were checking item to make sure it met their standards. Sent e-mail to see why item had not shipped & received a blanket e-mail in return. Wish I would have done more research on this company as there are several complaints. Buyers Beware!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Apr 13, 2013
i am trying to place an order but it not letting me go to paypal.. there is enough money . .why have a link to pay when it doesnt work??!!! I emailed them for them to EMAIL ME BACK AND tell what payment options are avail WHICH WASNT MY QUESTION!!! YOUR SITE IS NOT LETTING ME PAY!
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Feb 9, 2013
I ordered the keychain locket and had it engraved for my daughter for Valentines Day. Got it today. Cannot read the engraving! Will NEVER order from them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Feb 3, 2013
Ordered a personalizable pendant on January 26 & received it on February 2. Site said shipping could 1 week. I got it in 7 days. So no problems & a cute gift for mom for mother's day. I'll be shopping with them through brad's deals again.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Nov 13, 2012
Still no order - start of week 7... Called customer service and it is still in "inspection"... I received an email from them last week saying it would be shipped in 4-5 days. This company is a complete joke. Tried to cancel order and stated that I couldn't!
Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (0)
Posted Nov 12, 2012
My order was cancelled. Won't give them another chance.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
Posted Nov 1, 2012
Very disappointed - when I placed order, stated it would be shipped within 2-3 weeks (personalized ring). It is now 5 weeks and I cannot get an answer from anyone in the company where it is at in the process or when it is estimated to be delivered...
Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more Limoges Jewelry coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -