15,107 Coupons and 1,012 Handpicked Deals for 3,988 Stores |Login or Signup


1.5 out of 5 stars

Maxwells Attic Reviews

www.maxwellsattic.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

Maxwells Attic Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Apr 15, 2014
I got my iPhone 5 cables. Took a little more than a week but for $10, what the heck, def worth the wait
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Apr 11, 2014
BOUGHT BED IN A BAG , DID NOT FIT,SENT ME A REPLACEMENT,AND BOTH SETS FADED BEFORE WASHING,HAVE TO DISCARD BOTH. A WASTE OF TIME.. GAVE SITE CREDIT NOT REFUND.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Apr 6, 2014
I forgot to enter my coupon code so I emailed the company and complained. Barbara issued me a credit for the coupon amount, no questions asked. Hope the product is as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
Posted Apr 1, 2014
Do not buy anything from MAXWELLS ATTIC. I bought a watch and when I received it the numbers on the face were loose and floating around. They will not refund my money. Store credit only. I don't want to buy anymore of there junk. BEWARE!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (1)
Posted Apr 1, 2014
Do not buy anything from MAXWELLS ATTIC. I bought a watch and when I received it the numbers on the face were loose and floating around. They will not refund my money. Store credit only. I don't want to buy anymore of there junk. BEWARE!
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
Posted Feb 21, 2014
I had the same experience with Maxwells Attic. They sent me an toy that was broken out of the box and will not give me a refund. They are giving me store credit. They lied to me and do not try to satisfy the customer. Do not shop at Maxwells Attic. I am disappointed that Brad advertises for them. Makes me thing twice about his other vendors. Wish I could rate them less than one, They do not deserve one star.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (1)
Posted Feb 8, 2014
I will never again do business with Maxwells Attic and I suggest others think twice before they do. I had horrible customer service experience when inquiring about my order. Rude and actually flat out lied to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
Posted Jan 30, 2014
I've always trusted Brad's Deals for having reputable companies to deal with. They should remove Maxwell Attic from their search and suggest list. They are TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!! I am filing a claim, because of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)
Posted Jan 16, 2014
Maxwell's Attic is a JOKE. We, too, purchased the Lil Rider and it fell apart within 3 days. When I called to ask for a refund they essentially said I was out of luck. Zero Stars!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)
Posted Jan 7, 2014
I ordered a lil rider for my son and it came with loose wires. When I called for a replacement they told me it would take up to 24 to 72 hrs...now they saying 24 to 48 hrs...it has been a week an still no replacement. I'm not dealing with these people again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (0)
Page 1 of 2   |   Next »
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more Maxwells Attic coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -