14,721 Coupons and 781 Handpicked Deals for 3,988 Stores |Login or Signup


4.4 out of 5 stars

Pittman & Davis Reviews

www.pittmandavis.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

Pittman & Davis Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pears were delicious. Perfect fruit.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Feb 28, 2014
Everything we have ordered has been excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Feb 10, 2014
Really great grapefruit,and the baked items i got are excellent to.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Jan 14, 2014
I really appreciate the freshness of the fruit, the taste is great.I would suggest if someone wants fruit that is not all bruised,order thi8s way. I appreciate being able to order this way.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Dec 25, 2013
Every thing I have ordered is great and delivered on time. Thank you Pittman & Davis for great products and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Nov 19, 2013
We love your pears and grapefruit but want to make sure we get the Ruby Red Grapefruit from Texas which our family has enjoyed since the 1940's!
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Nov 14, 2013
Very good quality with very good prices that include shipping! Would like to know where your Oranges come from, Texas, Florida, or CA? Can't find that info.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Nov 8, 2013
Hi, Pittman & Davis has a lot of great products at a fair price point. Whenever I need a fruit gift, P&D is the first place I go shopping. Love the fruit of the month club, great customer service. Keep up the great work! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Nov 6, 2013
Great service,
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Oct 30, 2013
Usually fruit is beautiful. The months we received cantalopes and pineapples they were less than first quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
Page 1 of 2   |   Next »
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more Pittman & Davis coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -