15,098 Coupons and 1,028 Handpicked Deals for 3,986 Stores |Login or Signup


1.8 out of 5 stars

SharkStores Reviews

www.sharkstores.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

SharkStores Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Apr 10, 2014
Great Site. I purchased an Citizen Eco Drive a few months ago and was very satisfied. The lowest price on the net
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Apr 3, 2014
I am a deal site fanatic. These guys were pioneers back in the day. I recently gave them another shot and everything worked out beautifully. Product description was spot on and shipping was as expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Jan 10, 2014
Ordered items on 12-6-13. No product no refund. Customer service is a joke.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Jan 8, 2014
Found products on Bradsdeals. NOT WORTH YOUR TIME OR MONEY SAVED!! ZERO customer service. They have a recording saying they are too busy to answer. Ordered product on 13 December for Christmas. 8th of January and still no product.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Dec 23, 2013
I placed my order for the product on Dec 8th. 1 weeks later, I checked the status and found that my order hadn't shipped. I contacted customer service several time asking about it, like others have said crickets. I sent several email and tried calling several times(during normal business hours) and got the same message that Shark Stores were closed. I finally got an email from they after I opened a complaint through PayPal and they replied the by saying my order would ship shortly, it could take up to 10 business days to process. I finally got an email saying my order would be shipped 11 days after I placed it. Now just checked again, order was processed Dec 19th and it has just left 23rd.So now I won't receive it until Dec 31th. That's 23 days. Unacceptable. I was prompted with my payment, so why does it take so long to get my order? These were to be Xmas presents but I've since had to order others. I will never order from Shark Stores AGAIN!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Nov 7, 2013
On October 18, I ordered the Oscar de la Renta Solid Perfume Ring with Refill. On Nov. 7, I still have not yet received it and the status of my order on their website says "not yet shipped." Yesterday (11/6) I called to find out what was going on. After being on hold for approximately 10 minutes I was prompted to leave a message, which I did. Today I called at 9:07 am and got a recording stating that they were closed and to call when they were open (9 am - 7 pm EST). At that time I sent them a message through their website and still have gotten no response. I was hoping to purchase the Smart Relief Portable TENS unit today, but without having received my first order and no response on three attempts at contacting customer service I will not be purchasing from this company again. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)
Posted Nov 1, 2013
I was very excited for a great deal from this website, which I found using a site I trust, bradsdeals.com. I placed my order for the product on October 4th. Two weeks later, the product had not shipped. I contacted customer service. They replied the following day, and said my order would ship shortly, it could take up to 10 business days to process. So, I check back a few days later; no progress. A few days after, still nothing. I email customer service again, no response. It is now November 1st, and I received an email that my order had been cancelled & my PayPal account refunded. No further explanation. I will not be purchasing anything from this store again. If you don’t have something in stock, don’t sell it.
Was this review helpful? Yes (6) No (0)
Posted Sep 24, 2013
I bought a $5,000 diamond ring that was guaranteed to be authentic.Upon receipt, the diamond didn't meet their advertised claims nor the supplied documentation. A 2.3 TCW diamond was rated as SI2 - no jeweler would give me this quality rating. I complained to SharkStores and issued a complaint number - but all I've heard is crickets. No response from the company, no response to voicemails or emails. Seriously, spend your money elsewhere with a company that deserves your hard earned money.
Was this review helpful? Yes (6) No (0)
Posted Sep 4, 2013
I've made several purchases there over the years with no issues. But as soon as I needed service from them, I found out that it was nonexistent despite the many claims on their website. A while ago, I bought a watch and the strap broke after 2 months and they said I had to contact the manufacturer directly. I thought it was disappointing but not totally unreasonable. More recently I bought a piece of diamond jewelry that arrived with a missing stone. The package was in mint condition and there was no lose stone to be found in the box. It was clearly shipped out defective. They claimed their quality controls would have not missed it and refused to do anything about it because I picked up my shipment past their 14 return window. All my subsequent emails pleaded to reconsider were left totally unanswered. If you have an issue with the item you received, you will get one very polite email to tell you to go get lost basically. They plaster their website with customer satisfaction stat
Was this review helpful? Yes (7) No (0)
Posted Aug 25, 2013
Terrible shipping!! I ordered the sock deal on July 31st.....I STILL have not received them. I emailed them (there is no phone number) to find out where it was and they said the fine print states 10-12 business days for handling. Then shipping is more time! I will never order from them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes (10) No (2)
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more SharkStores coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -