15,115 Coupons and 1,059 Handpicked Deals for 3,988 Stores |Login or Signup


4.3 out of 5 stars

SheInside Reviews

www.sheinside.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

SheInside Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Mar 11, 2014
i bouhgt a clothing from this site was on pinterest, the dress was actullay beauty,i am fall in love with it, but when i got my order after one month later,i know it was late,the product is not the same as the product,i was a little disappointed, even though the price not high, quality is not bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Mar 11, 2014
bought a item from here, but one month later, i haven't received my order, contact with online chart, haven't receive response until now
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Mar 5, 2014
absolutely fantastic!!! so happy with the dress it fits to perfection thanks so much. and were very informative with the information. Will be using these again. I have told anyone who listen about this website
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Mar 5, 2014
Sou apaixonada pelas camisetas da Sheinside, o design são muito bem elaborados
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Feb 28, 2014
i never new that sheinside could be this good and convenient until they offered me free shipping on the dresses and jewels i had purchased from them and to top it all they gave me a very good discount on the items!
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Feb 28, 2014
I've bought clothing from here several times, even the shipping is not fast, but the price is really cheap, the necklace really very nice, i will bought from them again
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Feb 27, 2014
A month ago, i saw a black sweater on pinterest,i'm fall in love with it, so i bought, but when i saw so many bad reviews, i'm worried about my order, but finally i got it.I am 5'11 and am a very lengthy 185 pound thick 18yo girl and the sleeves on this goes about an inch and a half up from my wrist bone. The materiel is nice and soft like any new sweatshirt should be, but the materiel is barely stretchable at all. If you have long arms i would highly consider this item. But the chest and waist is very nice and remotely spacious, but cozy.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Feb 27, 2014
I bought a Sheinside Long Sleeve Mickey Hooded Sweatshirt The sweatshirt is exactly what I expected though. The pattern is exactly correct and the zipper pocket is absolutely amazing. I can stuff quite a bit in it. The arm length fits perfectly but with a good amount of room. Not tight but if you wear XL in US sizing, depending on your measurements this will fit you with not much tightness. The XL noted is actually a size Large in US sizing so be careful. I fit this with just the right amount of tightness, I received so many compliments on this and everyone thinks it's so cute! Definitely can't find this in the US! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Feb 27, 2014
I bought a Sheinside Long Sleeve Mickey Hooded Sweatshirt The sweatshirt is exactly what I expected though. The pattern is exactly correct and the zipper pocket is absolutely amazing. I can stuff quite a bit in it. The arm length fits perfectly but with a good amount of room. Not tight but if you wear XL in US sizing, depending on your measurements this will fit you with not much tightness. The XL noted is actually a size Large in US sizing so be careful. I fit this with just the right amount of tightness, I received so many compliments on this and everyone thinks it's so cute! Definitely can't find this in the US! :) 4/5 review!
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Jan 24, 2014
Ordered a denim jacket which was not the measurements described in the listing. They would give me my money back but not pay the shipping from UK to USA. As the listing had been inaccurate I expected a full refund. They didn't reply to my emails after a while. The customer service people did not speak English well so it made it really difficult to communicate. I would never order from there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2   |   Next »
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more SheInside coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -