15,114 Coupons and 1,017 Handpicked Deals for 3,988 Stores |Login or Signup


2.6 out of 5 stars

SuperJeweler Reviews

www.superjeweler.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

SuperJeweler Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Apr 11, 2014
I have ordered many times from SuperJeweler and I am happy to say, I have never had a problem. My orders have always come on time.I think they have great prices and the quality is good too. I am completely satisfied with them. I have never had to call customer service, so far so good!!! I also love the free shipping. I will continue to shop with them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Mar 31, 2014
I think I did not speak enough about this company in my last message. the customer service rep is totally unprofessional. When it comes to the shipping problem, they never care and show ocncern about it, they just ask you to wait. What is the point of waiting after you have been waiting for a month for a express shipping.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
Posted Mar 31, 2014
there is always a problem for shipping overseas, especially if you wish to order something relatively expensive. If I ordered something like $10, they always deliver well and on time. but if it comes to something above $99 that can offer free express shipping, it is always delayed or have an excuse of never deliver
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
Posted Mar 31, 2014
I have ordered from them so far 5 times. The items always arrived in time eventhough I am in Australia. It's such a bargain price for diamonds. I will continue to order from them. There was one incident where one side of the earrings was missing, it had fallen through the hole in the pouch. Initially one male customer service rep ignored my inquiry then I chatted with another female rep who attended to my complain and send another pair of earrings to me without any hassle immediately. So all well ends well. Some customer service rep definitely need more training though.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
Posted Mar 27, 2014
I ordered the earrings for my daughter and got them on time for her birthday, thank you! She loves them! Great price and quality. I will definitely be ordering more from this site.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Mar 15, 2014
Experience is for the most part positive. Affordable prices on sale or clearance earrings and fairly quick delivery. At these prices, my expectations are low for anything more than casual costume jewelry. My only criticism is that I sometimes need to do minor repairs or ask for replacements on some of the earrings before I can wear them. In fact, I have a pair in front of me I need to ask to have replaced since they arrived broken. But they will replace and relatively quickly. All in all, I'm satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (2)
Posted Mar 14, 2014
I ordered earrings and was told they were shipped. My credit card was charged 19 days ago and I have yet to receive the earrings. I received an email providing a tracking number but it did not state how they were shipped. There is also not contact number for SuperJewelers. I will NOT be ordering from here again!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (3)
Posted Mar 9, 2014
I'm surprised by the negative comments. I've got 10+ items from them and each item has always been as good or better than I expected. When paying 10-30 dollars for jewelry I don't expect to be getting large diamonds, or fine gems, but silver at relatively decent prices is always a plus, and what I find there meets that quality, plus with the coupons they consistently send me it makes the prices even better, then at times I can add Brads deals to the deals and get even lower prices. So I can't complain. And on top of that add a credit card that gives me a percentage back and I get an even better deal. Why would I ever be complaining. Know what you buy, and you won't be surprised by the quality. Besides shipping is free, so the deal is even better. I really enjoy everything I've bought from superJeweler and so has my wife, and I'll continue to buy from them. Happy buyer.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (2)
Posted Mar 5, 2014
I see a number of negative reviews here but I've used this company 3 or 4 times and everything has gone smoothly. They have a nice selection of items and delivery was timely and the prices are reasonable. My friend likes butterflies and frogs and there always seems to be a fun selection of these items. I agree it's not Tiffany's but I will continue to buy from them.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (2)
Posted Jan 7, 2014
the customer service staff James is useless. He was saying that he personally follows up the order for me because it was 2 months late and up to now, he still cannot give me an exact shipping date. It will be delivered "as soon as possible", and I wonder he is referring to next Christmas?
Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (3)
Page 1 of 4   |   Next »
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more SuperJeweler coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -