14,722 Coupons and 779 Handpicked Deals for 3,988 Stores |Login or Signup


4.0 out of 5 stars

Tanga Reviews

www.tanga.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

Tanga Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Jun 1, 2013
I love Tanga! Their customer service is great and I have always been very impressed with the quality of the items I have purchased from them. I have shopped with them since they were a company of only11. I recommend them to everyone I know. Keep up the great work!
Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)
Posted May 26, 2013
One of my favorite Web sites, Excellent products at Great Value and Love the fact that I'm helping a small company . Tanga U Rock!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (1)
Posted May 25, 2013
I would recommend this site to everyone. I get such fantastic deals. and I am always satisfied. I have never had to send anything back. Luv it.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (1)
Posted May 25, 2013
I love Tanga. Great deals and great offers.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (1)
Posted May 25, 2013
I LOVE TANGA I ORDER ALL THE TIME GREAT COMPANY...ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH WHAT I ORDER...ALWAYS IS WHAT THE SAY IT ....LET YOU KNOW WHEN ORDER SHIPS AND IF HAVE TO BACK ORDER REMIND YOU THAT STILL ON BACK ORDER .....ALL AROUND GREAT COMPANY .....GIVE THEM A TRY YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY ....JUST LIKE I HAVE BEEN..
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted May 25, 2013
Tanga is a great place to shop. The prices are fantastic, and being a very small company it really seems that they care about you, the customer, a lot. I've been happy with everything that I have purchased, and I have never had to return anything. I'd recommend Tanga very highly to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted May 24, 2013
Great products, great products. Especially the daily deals. Sometimes shipping takes awhile but that is because they are shipping from other companies. I have saved a great deal of $$$
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted May 24, 2013
these guys have the greatest deals on stuff ive seen for a while now. ive ordered numerous items in past several months. matter of fact, ive cancelled out my other daily deal sites and tangas got it all. no joke..... THANKS TANGA!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted May 24, 2013
I have bought several things from Tanga...Rings,shoes,kindle covers and pots and pans...I have not been disappointed once..All the items are in A+ condition since everything they sell is brand new...The prices are great and I would highly recommend buying from Tanga...You won't be disappointed..Sometimes it does take a little longer to get your item, but i have never waited more than 10 days to get an order...
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
Posted May 24, 2013
My orders arrive as stated and are a good value for the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
« Previous   |   Page 3 of 5   |   Next »
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more Tanga coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -