15,001 Coupons and 946 Handpicked Deals for 3,988 Stores |Login or Signup


1.7 out of 5 stars

iTechDeals.com Reviews

www.itechdeals.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

iTechDeals.com Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Apr 10, 2014
Scam alert , scam alert, they sell used and defective merchandise and will not correct any problems that were at fault. Do some research on this company and buy from reputable company. Customer service is horrible and deliberately slow.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Apr 4, 2014
Horrible! It's been over two weeks and they still haven't shipped my order!
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Mar 26, 2014
ITechDeals.com is a scam. I bought 3 Lightning-to-USB cables and all failed within weeks. Their customer service person said "there is really nothing I can do for you. I'm sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you." Really? They're sorry?? These items cost them pennies yet they refuse to replace them or refund your money. BradsDeals should stop listing their products on their site. Internet reviews confirm that these guys have scammed tons of people.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
Posted Mar 13, 2014
Terrible return policy, terrible products. They do not stand by anything they sell. I will NEVER buy from them again, avoid at all costs. Tried to give them zero stars but one is the lowest I could choose. They deserve zero!
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
Posted Feb 17, 2014
Horrible merchant. Ordered a remote control. Arrived broken and non-functional. Refused to address this because the complaint came after their 14-day window (due to travel).
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Dec 30, 2013
Bought a set of Lightning-to-USB cables a couple months ago from this site. All 3 cables failed in less than two months, and 2 of them would actually short circuit the power to my MacBook Pro and it would shut off completely when plugged in. Never owned a single USB peripheral or cable that had done such a thing. It's hard enough to find lightning-to-USB cables that work more than a few months, it's pretty horrible that I'd find these the way I did. Buy from a different computer, because any company that sells products this terrible without testing them first doesn't deserve your money.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
Posted Dec 25, 2013
Two weeks ago I ordered two chargers on the 10. They took out the money ASAP yet I did not receive a confirmation email. It's been 15 days and I haven't received anything. I emailed them and apparently, they have yet to ship it. Wait, so it takes you less then a day to take out money but two weeks later and you have yet to deliver the product? No. Cancel that. I found it cheaper on eBay and it's only a state away. I'll take my chances rather than give my money to this company.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Oct 25, 2013
I had ordered 2 S4 battery cases, then received an email several days later telling me they had over sold the item and we're unable to fill my order. However I have yet to receive a refund, haven't received a response to my email, and haven't received a return phone call (had to Google reviews to find a number as its not listed on their website) Not a positive shopping experience for this online shopper
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (2)
Posted Oct 15, 2013
I bought the beats earbuds for my husband for his birthday from itech deals. He tried them out immediately after opening and they didn't work! Yep, broken right out-of-the-box. Another family member looked at them and said they looked like fakes. I contacted iTech deals and they refused to replace/return/exchange the earbuds because it was a few days past their 7 day return policy. They were unapologetic and refused to do anything to rectify the situation. NEVER again will I order anything from iTech. The "savings" is not worth it if the item goes right in the garbage. 7 day return is not long enough for any technological item, not to mention the fact that it's risky to buy something as a gift for someone as it may never work! This company does not back the products they sell. BEWARE, the "savings" not worth the risk!
Was this review helpful? Yes (6) No (0)
Posted Oct 3, 2013
Cstomer service was helpful and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 2   |   Next »
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more iTechDeals.com coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -