15,002 Coupons and 938 Handpicked Deals for 3,988 Stores |Login or Signup


1.7 out of 5 stars

Netaya Reviews

www.netaya.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

Netaya Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Jan 9, 2014
I made an order- two separate times/items- and I got a refund a week later? No explanation? I guess I should be happy considering the rest of the complaints posted here. I will not chance an other order from these people though.
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Jan 5, 2014
I have ordered from Netaya in the past. Nothing to write home about - you get what you pay for. However, in November, I ordered a ring from them. The stone was majorly flawed with 3 flaws quite visible to the naked eye. I requested authorization to return. They provided it and then nothing. No credit to my credit card. I inquired - during the weeks they had it without crediting me, my credit card had expired. They said they would send me a refund check. 5 weeks later and no response to my last three emails I still do not have my money back and they have had the defective ring back for almost 8 weeks. Can't get through on customer service telephone number, and customer service is not responding to email Avoid like the plague.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Jan 5, 2014
Whatever you do - do not buy anything from this company. They use classic bait-and-switch techniques. Sold me jewelry at a great price, charged my credit card, then two days later said there was an "inventory snafu" and they could no longer honor what they sold me and charged me for. I have never, ever had this happen (or even heard of this happening) before - and I do a LOT of online shopping. No matter how good the deal is, look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Dec 30, 2013
Terrible! The earrings were cheap and broken when I received them. When I returned to get my money back they told me it would take 1-3 days, well it has not been 2 weeks. No refund and no answers to my email. The customer service number says not in use. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!!! SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Dec 24, 2013
Not sure how to rate. I did get a pair of earrings and they are beautiful. My daughter ordered a ring from them over a week ago. She just called them. They charged her account the day she ordered but they said they don't they are not even in (?) yet in their inventory and being they don't open again till after the new year they don't know when they will be sent out. This ring was an advertised special they sent out in an email. My daughter said it sounded like they place the order with other companies AFTER your order is placed. So has this happened to anyone else? Looks like it will take 3 - 4 weeks minimum to get the ring. Web site says 5-7 days and nothing about them closing till after the first of the year. AND they still have the ring listed as being available in my size.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Nov 14, 2012
I ordered the Sterling Silver Medium Tubular Hoop Earrings listed for $18.00, but only $7.20 through Brad's Deals last week. Got the earrings yesterday. What a joke!!! They are NOTHING like the earrings pictured at all! They are not "medium" sized in the least. They are almost invisible, they are so small. I would not pay .25 for these earrings as there is nothing to them!! This is a rip off!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (7)
Posted Oct 7, 2012
I got the silver crossover ring with white sapphires for $17 and just love it! Thanks Brad Deals, and I'll keep checking on the Netaya Coupons to find more deals.
Was this review helpful? Yes (6) No (0)
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more Netaya coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -