15,061 Coupons and 1,045 Handpicked Deals for 3,984 Stores |Login or Signup


4.0 out of 5 stars

Tanga Reviews

www.tanga.com

Sign up for Brad's Email Alerts

Tanga Customer Reviews

Add your review
Posted Jul 19, 2013
Tanga seriously ROCKS! Of all the discount deal-finding sites out there, Tanga really is the only one I have found to consistently have the best deals on stuff that people actually want. (I mean, how many USB powered self cooling glow in the dark dog harnesses does one person really need?) I highly recommend Tanga to everyone I meet I have even had the chance to recommend it to complete strangers when they comment on something I have purchased from Tanga. So, seriously, if you are looking for great deals at amazing prices, head on over to Tanga.com and see what I mean for yourself!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (2)
Posted Jul 19, 2013
Tanga frequently has some incredible deals and I have never returned anything. Only negative is the slow shipping time on some items; otherwise, I'm very pleased with their company and their quirky ads!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Jul 19, 2013
Tanga offers a good selection of quality products at unbelievable prices. Because their products come directly from suppliers, shipping is a little slow. And for a small company, customer service is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Jul 19, 2013
The BEST value on everyday items hands down!
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Posted Jul 16, 2013
great place to find awesome deals. I have got everything from sheets to shoes and always just as shown with no problems! stuff arrives quicker than I expect too! you guys do a great job to be a small business, keep up the good work and we will be waiting and watching for more great deals!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Jul 15, 2013
I love the site and I have found some great items and great deals
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Jul 15, 2013
I love the site and I have found some great items and great deals
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Posted Jul 15, 2013
I've been pleased. I haven't been there long but I have found a few very good deals already!
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Jul 11, 2013
So far, so good. Items received have been as advertised and prompt delivery. Have not had to return anything yet so can't comment on return policies. Look forward to seeing what the daily deal is.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Posted Jul 11, 2013
I LOVE TANGA- CANT HARDLY WAIT FOR MY EMAILS ON DAILY SPECIALS. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW ITEMS AND ALL HAVE BEEN OF GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
« Previous   |   Page 2 of 5   |   Next »
Save big on these Exclusively Crafted Deals

Related Stores

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement

The trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. | Brad Wilson

Want more Tanga coupons?

Subscribe to BradsDeals alerts to get the best coupons of the day
delivered to your inbox!

Sign Up Now!

- OR -